John Reincke  Principal  JReincke@lhsa.com

John Reincke
Principal
JReincke@lhsa.com

Tim Hardy  Assistant Principal  THardy@lhsa.com

Tim Hardy
Assistant Principal
THardy@lhsa.com

Renee Finkel  Director of Admissions  RFinkel@lhsa.com

Renee Finkel
Director of Admissions
RFinkel@lhsa.com

Alyssa Beens  Teacher  ABeens@lhsa.com

Alyssa Beens
Teacher
ABeens@lhsa.com

John Brandt  Director of Academic Affairs, Teacher  JBrandt@lhsa.com

John Brandt
Director of Academic Affairs, Teacher
JBrandt@lhsa.com

Mark Brown  Teacher  MBrown@lhsa.com

Mark Brown
Teacher
MBrown@lhsa.com

Jared Brown  Teacher  JBrown@lhsa.com

Jared Brown
Teacher
JBrown@lhsa.com

Patti Cory  Administrative Assistant  PCory@lhsa.com

Patti Cory
Administrative Assistant
PCory@lhsa.com

John Dumar  Teacher  JDumar@lhsa.com

John Dumar
Teacher
JDumar@lhsa.com

Gary Faszholz  Teacher  GFaszholz@lhsa.com

Gary Faszholz
Teacher
GFaszholz@lhsa.com

Tim Grotelueschen  Media Specialist  TGrotelueschen@lhsa.com

Tim Grotelueschen
Media Specialist
TGrotelueschen@lhsa.com

Brian Horvath  Teacher  BHorvath@lhsa.com

Brian Horvath
Teacher
BHorvath@lhsa.com

Rachel Knowles  Teacher  RKnowles@lhsa.com

Rachel Knowles
Teacher
RKnowles@lhsa.com

Ray McKinley  Teacher  RMcKinley@lhsa.com

Ray McKinley
Teacher
RMcKinley@lhsa.com

Alex Schlump  Teacher  ASchlump@lhsa.com

Alex Schlump
Teacher
ASchlump@lhsa.com

Sarah Tovella  Teacher  STovella@lhsa.com

Sarah Tovella
Teacher
STovella@lhsa.com

Charles Wolf  Teacher  CWolf@lhsa.com

Charles Wolf
Teacher
CWolf@lhsa.com

Anne Ebel  Teacher  AEbel@lhsa.com

Anne Ebel
Teacher
AEbel@lhsa.com

Mark Felten  Teacher  MFelten@lhsa.com

Mark Felten
Teacher
MFelten@lhsa.com

Gary Gutenkunst  Teacher  GGutenkunst@lhsa.com

Gary Gutenkunst
Teacher
GGutenkunst@lhsa.com

Pamela Jagoda  Teacher  PJagoda@lhsa.com

Pamela Jagoda
Teacher
PJagoda@lhsa.com

Amy Kosmatka  Teacher  AKosmatka@lhsa.com

Amy Kosmatka
Teacher
AKosmatka@lhsa.com

Jillian Ollenberger  Teacher  JOllenberger@lhsa.com

Jillian Ollenberger
Teacher
JOllenberger@lhsa.com

Alyssa Schlump  Attendance Secretary  Alyssa.Schlump@lhsa.com

Alyssa Schlump
Attendance Secretary
Alyssa.Schlump@lhsa.com

Ruth von der Lage  Teacher  RvonderLage@lhsa.com

Ruth von der Lage
Teacher
RvonderLage@lhsa.com

Will Ebel  Teacher  WEbel@lhsa.com

Will Ebel
Teacher
WEbel@lhsa.com

Cheryl Grobelny  Counseling Dept.  CGrobelny@lhsa.comy

Cheryl Grobelny
Counseling Dept.
CGrobelny@lhsa.comy

Michael Hardies  Teacher  MHardies@lhsa.com

Michael Hardies
Teacher
MHardies@lhsa.com

Michael Kearney  Maintenance  MKearney@lhsa.com

Michael Kearney
Maintenance
MKearney@lhsa.com

Heather Maes  Learning Coordinator  HMaes@lhsa.com

Heather Maes
Learning Coordinator
HMaes@lhsa.com

Dave Rochlitz  Director of Guidance  DRochlitz@lhsa.com

Dave Rochlitz
Director of Guidance
DRochlitz@lhsa.com

Steve Slagel  Teacher  SSlagel@lhsa.com

Steve Slagel
Teacher
SSlagel@lhsa.com

Garrett Wenzelburger  Teacher  GWenzelburger@lhsa.com

Garrett Wenzelburger
Teacher
GWenzelburger@lhsa.com

Rob Ellison  Teacher  REllison@lhsa.com

Rob Ellison
Teacher
REllison@lhsa.com

Michelle Grogan  Teacher  MGrogan@lhsa.com

Michelle Grogan
Teacher
MGrogan@lhsa.com

Natalie Haupt  Teacher  NHaupt@lhsa.com

Natalie Haupt
Teacher
NHaupt@lhsa.com

Rachael Kleine  Teacher  RKleine@lhsa.com

Rachael Kleine
Teacher
RKleine@lhsa.com

Nicole Mandziara  Teacher  NMandziara@lhsa.com

Nicole Mandziara
Teacher
NMandziara@lhsa.com

Lauren Schaidt  Teacher  LSchaidt@lhsa.com

Lauren Schaidt
Teacher
LSchaidt@lhsa.com

Jessica Stange  Teacher  JStange@lhsa.com

Jessica Stange
Teacher
JStange@lhsa.com

Ryan Wesley  Athletic Director  RWesley@lhsa.com

Ryan Wesley
Athletic Director
RWesley@lhsa.com